Regulatory Aspects

The regulatory aspect is an integral part of the development and marketing process for a cosmetic product. We produce your projects in compliance with the regulations applicable in each country in which they are to be marketed.

Our regulatory department provides you with its extensive know-how to support you during the performance of the various formalities. In doing so, our team carries out the ongoing monitoring of regulations to ensure that it best understands the requirements of both the French and international authorities.

In addition to this vital regulatory intelligence and working closely with the R&D department, our regulatory team also contribute to developing formulas, ensuring that the raw materials involved are approved under the terms of the regulations in the distributor countries.

We ensure the regulatory compliance of your formulas according to the export country in question in addition to producing the product information file and assisting you with your applications for certificates of free sale.

Réglementaire

La composante réglementaire fait partie intégrante du développement et de la commercialisation d’un produit cosmétique. Nous réalisons vos projets en accord avec la réglementation de chaque pays dans lequel ils seront commercialisés.

Notre service réglementaire met à votre disposition son savoir-faire pour vous accompagner dans vos démarches. Pour cela, notre équipe réalise une veille réglementaire pour appréhender au mieux les exigences des autorités Françaises et Internationales.

En complément de cette veille indispensable et en collaboration avec le service R&D, notre équipe réglementaire contribue au développement des formules en s’assurant que les matières premières associées soient agréées par le règlement des pays distributeurs.

Nous nous assurons de la conformité réglementaire de vos formules en fonction du pays d’exportation, ainsi que de la réalisation du dossier information produit et vous aidons dans vos demandes de certificats de vente libre.