Logistic

The teams from our logistics department manage and define incoming goods flows, storage and the various aspects of each project, from the point of entry to the final delivery point. The members of this department (with its floor space recently extended to 4000m²), manage the reception and storage of raw materials, packaging items and bulk manufactured product before packing and packaging, in addition to finished and semi-finished products, and also handle their packing and shipment.

Thanks to its warehouse spanning more than 4000m² with clearly defined storage areas, ALPOL Cosmétique is able to receive and store raw materials intended for production, packaging items, bulk manufactured product awaiting packing, in addition to finished and/or semi-finished products and handle their packing and shipment to the delivery point.

This warehouse also contains a marked out area for the storage of raw materials considered as hazardous, a cool chain storage area and finally a specific area for acids and basics needing to be identified as such.

The logistical activities are recorded in our quality system allowing for reliable traceability of the logistical flows for each item.

Logistique

Les équipes de notre service logistique contrôlent et définissent le flux de réception, stockage et envoi des différents éléments de chaque projet, de leur point d’origine à leur point de livraison final. Sur une surface récemment étendue à 4000m²,  les membres du service gèrent la réception et le stockage des matières premières, articles de conditionnement, vracs de fabrications avant conditionnement, produits finis et semi-finis et programment leur colisage et envoi

Grâce à son magasin de plus de 4000m² et des espaces de stockage définis, ALPOL Cosmétique propose une activité logistique complète. Notre entreprise est en mesure de réceptionner et stocker les matières premières destinées aux productions, les articles de conditionnement, les vracs de fabrication en perspective de leur conditionnement, les produits finis et/ou semi-finis, et de procéder à leur colisage et envoi sur votre lieu de livraison.

Cet espace contient également une zone balisée notifiant la distinction du stockage des matières premières définies comme dangereuses, un espace de stockage à froid et enfin un secteur spécifique pour les matières acides et basiques nécessitant d’être identifié comme tels.

Les activités logistiques sont enregistrées via notre système qualité et nous permettent une traçabilité certaine du flux de chaque élément.